MERIT Staff

Here is a list of our staff with basic contact information:


ADMINISTRATION

Dave Wilson
Executive Director
davew@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Shereen Hunt
Clinical Director
shereenh@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

MANAGEMENT

Andy Esparza
Clinical Supervisor
andye@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office (Mon. & Thurs.)
(509)837-7700
Wapato Office (Wed.)
(509)877-7271
Toppenish Office (Tues. & Fri.)
(509)865-5233

Emily Brown
Theraputic Courts Manager
emilyb@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

George Davis
Clinical Supervisor
georged@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office (Mon. & Wed.)
(509)925-9821
Yakima Office (Tues., Thurs. & Fri.)
(509)469-9366

Loretta Olivares
Operations Manager
lorettao@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Lorraine Bramstedt
Billings Manager
lorraineb@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Kristin Gumz, LICSW, CDPT
Mental Health Services Supervisor
kristing@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

SUPPORT STAFF

Abel Salud
UA Technician
abels@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Anthony Esparza, Jr
TARGET Complaince
anthonye@meritresources.org
Wapato Office
(509)877-7271

Caroline Wilson
IT Technology / Billing
carolinew@meritresources.org

Christina Martinez
Clerical Staff
christinam@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office
(509)579-0738

Cynthia Guerrero
UA Tech
cynthiag@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Elias Wesley
UA Technician
eliasw@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Israel Rodriguez
UA Technician
israelr@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Kaylee Reade
Receptionist
kayleer@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office
(509)579-0738

Kimberly Eilers
Receptionist
kimberlye@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Marilou Ruelas
Clerical Staff
marilour@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
509-837-7700

Paula Comstock
Bookkeeper
paulac@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Ricardo Gutierrez
Receptionist
ricardog@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Rudie Cortez
Receptionist
rudiec@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Sabrina Casares
Clerical Staff
sabrinac@meritresources.org
Wapato Office
(509)877-7271

Sonya Martinez
Clerical Staff
sonyam@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
509-469-9366

Susan Johnson
Compliance Officer
susanj@meritresources.org

Susana Martinez
Clerical Staff
susanam@meritresources.org
Toppenish Office
(509)865-5233

Zoe Wilson
Billings Clerk
zoew@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office
(509)579-0738

COUNSELORS

Alexis Sanchez, CDPT
Chemical Dependency Professional Trainee
alexiss@meritresources.org
Wapato Office
(509)877-7271

Barbara Smail, CDPT
Intervention Specialist
Grandview Schools

Bobbie Turner, CDP
Counselor / Intervention Specialist
bobbiet@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
East Valley School District
(509)469-9366
(509)439-0927 Cell

Brandy Chilcote, CDPT
Intervention Specialist
Sunnyside Schools

Breanne Stephenson, CDPT
Chemical Dependency Professional Trainee
breannes@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Brian Hunt, CDP
Student Assistance Programs Coordinator
Mabton Schools

Clarisa Espinoza, CDP
Chemical Dependency Professional
clarisae@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Connie Diane Marsch, CDP
Counselor
dianem@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Danielle Watkins, CDP
Intervention Specialist
Mt. Adams Schools

Darla Jo Peterson,CDP
Lead Counselor
darlap@meritresources.org
Wapato Office
(509)877-7271

Darlene Cash, CDP
Intervention Specialist
dlamb@masd209.org
Mt Adams School District

Dave Burkett, CDP
Counselor
daveb@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Dawn Bass, CDP
IOP Counselor / School Outreach
dawn_zierke@hotmail.com
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Emily Nelson, CDP
Lead Counselor / DUI Court Liaison
emilyn@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Gerry Galindo, CDP
SAP Coordinator / Intervention Specialist
Galindo.Gerry@yakimaschools.org
Davis High School
(509)573-2717 DHS Office
(509)949-5608 Cell

Hope Baker, CDP
Drug Court Case Manager
hopem@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Jessica Jay, CDP
Counselor
jessicaj@meritresources.org
Toppenish Office
(509)865-5233

Jill Stanton, CDP
Intervention Specialist
Wapato Schools

John Winston, CDP
IOP Counselor
johnw@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Kari Kenyon, CDPT
Counselor Intern
Yakima/Ellensburg Office
(509)469-9366/(509)925-9821

Krysta Niece, CDPT
Chemical Dependency Professional Trainee
krystan@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Olga Bautista, CDPT
Counselor Intern
olgab@meritresources.org
Toppenish Office
(509)865-5233

Pattrisha Pesina, CDP
Chemical Dependency Professional
pattrishap@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office
(509)579-0738

Pedro Lopez, CDP
Intervention Specialist
Sunnyside Schools

Randy Green, CDP
IOP Counselor
Toppenish Office
(509)865-5233

Robert Lewis, CDP
Intervention Specialist
Grandview Schools

Renay Bloom, CDP
Counselor
rbloom@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Sandra Cardenas, CDPT
Chemical Dependency Professional Trainee
sandrac@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Sigifredo Zermeno, CDP
Spanish IOP / OP Counselor
sigifredoz@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Sonja Brooklin, CDPT
Counselor Intern
sonyab@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Staci Beat, CDP
Chemical Dependency Professional
stacib@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office
(509)579-0738
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Tammy Kinter, CDP
Counselor / Drug Court Liaison
tammyk@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509) 469-9366

Veronica Navarro, CDPT
Counselor Intern
veronican@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366