MERIT Staff

Here is a list of our staff with basic contact information:


ADMINISTRATION

Dave Wilson
Executive Director
davew@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Karen Barnsley
Chief Financial Officer
karenb@meritresources.org
Financial Office
(509)469-9924

Shereen Hunt
Clinical Director
shereenh@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

MANAGEMENT

Andy Esparza
Clinical Supervisor
andye@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office (Mon.-Wed.)
(509)579-0738
Sunnyside Office (Thurs.-Fri.)
(509)837-7700

Dave Burkett, CDP
Clinical Supervisor
daveb@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Emily Brown
Theraputic Courts Manager
emilyb@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Emily Nelson, CDP
Clinical Supervisor
emilyn@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Jill Stanton, CDP
Clinical Supervisor
jills@meritresources.org
Wapato Office (Mon.)
(509)877-7271
Toppenish Office (Tues-Fri.)
(509)865-5233

Loretta Olivares
Operations Manager
lorettao@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

SUPPORT STAFF

Abel Salud
UA Technician
abels@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Anthony Esparza, Jr
BHO Authorizations
anthonye@meritresources.org
Financial Office
(509)469-9924

Caroline Wilson
IT Technology / Billing
carolinew@meritresources.org

Cesar Pacheco
Receptionist
cesarp@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Christina Martinez
Clerical Staff
christinam@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office
(509)579-0738

Israel Rodriguez
UA Technician
israelr@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Juana Cisneros
Receptionist
juanac@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Kimberly Eilers
Receptionist
kimberlye@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Lorraine Bramstedt
Billing
lorraineb@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Paula Comstock
Bookkeeper
paulac@meritresources.org
Financial Office
(509)469-9924

Susan Johnson
Compliance Officer
susanj@meritresources.org

Victoria George
Receptionist
victoriag@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Zoe Wilson
Receptionist
zoew@meritresources.org
Toppenish Office
(509)865-5233

COUNSELORS

Amanda Boyer, CDP
Student Assistance Professional
amandab@meritresources.org
Wapato High School

Barbara Smail, CDPT
Student Assistance Professional
Grandview Schools

Bobbie Turner, CDP
Student Assistance Professional
bobbiet@meritresources.org
East Valley School District
Wapato Middle School
(509)439-0927 Cell

Brandy Chilcote, CDPT
Chemical Dependency Professional Trainee
brandyc@meritresources.org
Toppenish Office
(509)865-5233

Breanne Stephenson, CDPT
Chemical Dependency Professional Trainee
breannes@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Brian Hunt, CDP
Student Assistance Professional
brianh@meritresources.org
Mabton Schools

Carole Gibson, CDPT
Chemical Dependency Professional Trainee
caroleg@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Clarisa Espinoza, CDP
Chemical Dependency Professional
clarisae@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Connie Diane Marsch, CDP
Benton-Franklin Co. Drug Court Treatment Liaison
dianem@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office
(509)579-0738

Danielle Watkins, CDP
Student Assistance Professional
dwatkins@masd209.org
Mt. Adams Schools

Darlene Cash, CDP
Student Assistance Professional
dlamb@masd209.org
Mt Adams School District

Dawn Bass, CDP
Student Assistance Professional
dawnb@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Gerry Galindo, CDP
Student Assistance Professional
Galindo.Gerry@yakimaschools.org
Davis High School
(509)573-2717 DHS Office
(509)949-5608 Cell

Hope Baker, CDP
Drug Court Case Manager & Treatment Liaison
hopem@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Kari Kenyon, CDPT
Kittitas County Drug Court Treatment Liaison
karik@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office
(509)925-9821

Melissa Simmons, CDPT
Chemical Dependency Professional Trainee
melissas@meritresources.org
Ellensburg Office (Mon.-Thurs.)
(509)925-9821
Yakima Office (Fri.)
(509)469-9366

Michael Clement, CDP
IOP Counselor
michaelc@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Pattrisha Pesina, CDP
IOP Counselor
pattrishap@meritresources.org
Kennewick Office
(509)579-0738

Pedro Lopez, CDP
DUI Court Treatment Liaison
pedrol@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Randy Green, CDP
IOP Counselor
randyg@meritresources.org
Toppenish Office
(509)865-5233

Robert Lewis, CDP
Student Assistance Professional
robertl@meritresources.org
Grandview Schools

Renay Bloom, CDP
Counselor
rbloom@meritresources.org
Yakima Office (Wed.-Thurs.)
(509)469-9366
Toppenish Office (Tues.)
(509)865-5233

Sandra Cardenas, CDPT
Student Assistance Professional
sandrac@meritresources.org
Granger School District
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366

Sigifredo Zermeno, CDP
Spanish IOP / OP Counselor
sigifredoz@meritresources.org
Sunnyside Office
(509)837-7700

Staci Beat, CDP
Chemical Dependency Professional
stacib@meritresources.org
Yakima Office
(509)469-9366